Where I lay my head is home

home
home

Home is where the heart his    There is no place like home

Well there you go, my first photo 101 post

Its night when I get home,

dark, raining, cold

So I wait for the moment of calm when I can no longer hear the thundering raindrops on my tin roof

And take my first photo

I have always been interested in photography, interested somewhere in the back of my mind

Now with photo 101 and its 30 challenges I can realize my photography dreams

Turn vague photo ideas into sharp crisp images

Images immortalized in time

One thought on “Where I lay my head is home

Your thoughts

